A message from the Mayor
Haslemere Town Council are delighted to support Haslemere Hogs and are thrilled that so many of the schools, not least those from the surrounding area, have been inspired to join the project.
The schools will not only produce an exciting variety of designs but will also find different ways of interacting with the wider communities.
We await the results with anticipation.

Cllr. Sahran Abeysundara Haslemere Town Mayor 1st December 2016
Leader:Mrs Susannah Barrie, Head Of Visual Arts
Barrow Hills School
Leader:Kitty Hatcher (Head Of Art)
Beacon Hill Primary School
Leader:Lucy Foote
Camelsdale Primary School
Leader:Mrs Sarah Palmer (Head)
Churcher's College Junior School
Leader:Philipa Yugin-Power
Fernhurst Primary School
Leader:Mr Gary Parkes (Head)
Grayswood School
Leader:Nicky Burgoyne
King Edward's Witley
Leader:Mrs Caroline Shouksmith, Head Of Art
Shottermill Infant School
Leader:Claire Beckerson
Shottermill Junior School
Leader:Andria Holdsworth
St Bartholomew's School
Leader:Mrs Linda Lindars
St Edmund's School
Leader:Emma-Jane McEwan
St Ives School, Haslemere
Leader:Kay Goldsworthy (Head)
St John's C Of E Infant School
Leader:Ginnie Gregory
St Mary's School, Chiddingfold
Leader:Gayle Lawrence
Stepping Stones School
Leader:Melissa Farnham (Head)
The Royal School
Leader:Robin Ewbank (Head Of Art & Design)
Woolmer Hill School
Leader:Miss Clare Talbot